Fireside With Louis L'Amour

Your Price: $9.00
Audio Drama
(Usually ships within 24 hours)

Click the image above
to read the back cover.

Fireside with Louis L'Amour by Jamestown Revival

This collection of songs was inspired by the first 6 stories of 'The Collected Short Stores of Louis L'Amour Volume 1'.

"We recommend picking yourself up a copy and reading the stories along with the songs. L'Amour was a true master, and this is our attempt to do his story telling some sort of justice and pay some homage to one of our influences." ... Jamestown Revival

Track Listing:

1. Bound For El Paso
2. Fool Me Once
3. The Ballad of Four Prisoners
4. The Killing Type
5. Beyond The Ridge
6. Prospector's Blues